Follow

Completed Survey Previously

Members receive this message if they have previously completed a survey before, or an error has occurred.

In the first case, surveys are sometimes re-sent to all LiveTribe members, including previous respondents. 

Alternatively you may have experienced an error. Please write a brief description of what happened in 'Issue Description'.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk